2-yr old girl gift

July 2, 2010

A friends daughter had her second b’day this Sunday. This friend loves hand-made gifts and so I decided to make a ruffled dress/top for the daughter. Am not so sure about the sizing though. I made 3-4 size. 18-24 seemed small and no toddler to bench mark with. Mine is a skinny one!

And a pair of ties to match.

And a pair of leggings to match!

Bad pictures though. I loved the top so much that I am going to make one for my 5 yr old as well. The pattern is from here. Great instructions.

Leave a Reply

