art banner

March 23, 2010

One day when I happened to notice my sorroundings in general and Scooby’s room in particular, this is what I saw

I do remember Dadda and Scooby talking about an art gallery in the room. But, obviously, I wasn’t listening.

The obvious solution emerged when Uvi’s rain cover got torn

All thanks to Deanna of Just Deanna, who had posted this tutorial ages back. Great for all the paper art and otherwise. And it cost me a few francs for the grommets alone, since the base is from the extra length of a curtain (from my no machine days).

Leave a Reply

