baby knits

November 11, 2009

Last summer, when I was carrying Uvi, I did a little bit of knitting after yeeeaars. I had this whole junta of friends who were carrying and I wanted to give the little ones some hand-made gift. I only managed to gift one baby and the other two had to do with store bought gifts. Anyway now that all the sweaters are out again and so are the knitting needles couldn’t help not making a note of my knitting effort.

One which taught me smocking on knit.

uvi's suit

Not to talk of the fact that I wanted it to fit him when he was 4-8 months and not 13 months. Doesn’t he look adorable in it … or is it just me?

DSC01549

Leave a Reply

