5 yr old gift

May 8, 2010

I love making hand-made gifts…an excuse to keep my hands busy. BTW, I also treasure receiving hand-made gifts. Can you imagine all the love that goes into even making a little something?

Anyway. It was Scooby’s travel friend’s b’day a couple of weeks back. I know this is one girl who would love a little something personalised.

And I remembered this awesome tute

And a gorgeous apron tute from here.
and I added this book with it

everything-kids-cookbook-860.jpg (636×477)

It was heartening when the mom sent me a picture of the lady making muffins wearing the above. And the comment “I could have never bought this even if I paid tons for it”.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

